Contributing Scientists

The following researchers are partners of the ChemBioNet. They share their expertise and equipment on an open-access or collaboration basis:

Thorsten Berg
University of Leipzig, Institute of Organic Chemistry 

Mark Brönstrup
Helmholtz-Centre for Infection Research,
Department of Chemical Biology, Braunschweig

Philip Gribbon
Fraunhofer IME ScreeningPort

Manfred Jung
Albert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg, Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Freiburg

Jens Peter von Kries

Screening Unit of the FMP - Leibniz-Institut für Molekulare Pharmakologie and MDC Max-Delbrück-Center for Molecular Medicine, Berlin

Stefan Laufer
Pharmazeutische Chemie, Pharmazeutisches Institut, Eberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen

Thomas U. Mayer
University of Konstanz, Konstanz Research School Chemical Biology, KORS-CB

Irmgard Merfort
Albert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg, Department of Pharmaceutical Biology and Biotechnology

Marc Nazaré
FMP - Leibniz-Institut für Molekulare Pharmakologie, Medicinal Chemistry, Berlin

Jörg Rademann
Freie Universität Berlin, Medicinal Chemistry

Rainer Schobert

University Bayreuth, Organic Chemistry Laboratory

Marino Zerial & Marc Bickle
Max Planck Institute of Molecular Cell Biology and Genetics,
HT-Technology Development Studio, Dresden

Ludger Wessjohann
Leibniz-Institute of Plant Biochemistry (IPB), Department Bioorganic Chemistry